Hypnotic News from Wendi

June 3, 2008

Need you for my focus group

Filed under: Uncategorized — Wendi Friesen @ 5:26 pm

Will you be my focus group and give your honest opinion about this?logo

$30  off Today!

Super Duper Deal!

Stop Smoking and Chill out.
You will quit and be happy doing it!



Stressed? Worried? Overwhelmed by everything around you?  Angry and frustrated?  This CD set will rock your world. Stop smoking and release anger. Stress will melt away and your perspective will instantly change.

$30 off Today

Get it here

Yes, I want this now.

OR
Get a friend to quit with you!
2 for 1
Get two Stop Smoking programs for one price.

Yes, I want to help my friend.


Our most loved hypnotic programs

1. Brain Massage– double voice sessions will make your brain very happy

2. Pocket Therapist– something brilliant that will fix your brain in 3 minutes.

3. Who Am I?– Get real, get natural, love yourself and be 100% who you are

4. Sweet Dreams – 8 sleep hypno sessions for weight loss and workout.

Quick Links

Wendi Radio
Wendi Blog
See Wendi.com
Shopping Cart
Take the Quiz!
Zen of Thin
Stop Procrastinating
Addicted To You Know What?
Stop Drinking Now

Best Sellers

1. Confidence Power Pack
2. Procrastination
3. Stop Drinking Now
4. Creative Brain Blast
5. Past Life Journey
6. Music, Mind & Spirit



Join Our Mailing List
Be my Focus Group
Twitter me, Plurk me
Did you see my show today?
Drug me, please
Off to TT2 for 5 glorious days!

Focus Group
Your opinion is all I want.
Look at these 7 postcard designs.
Choose the 3 that you like the best.
I bribe you with a gift of a download from me to you.

Give me 2 minutes of which one grabs you and makes you feel like taking action or that makes sense to you if you were receiving it in the mail.

I Give you one of my favorite downloads, as a gift.

Be my focus group here. 🙂

Graphic Designers read this
If you want to be part of our next design project for postcards you can earn $100 if yours is voted in the top four. See the link at the bottom of the voting page.

~~~~~~~~~~
Twitter me, Plurk me
Yea, I know. Another thing to do.
Here is why I like this.
I am finding things on twitter that are huge resources and assets for business. For instance, Craig Eubanks twittered dozens of marketing strategies directly from the seminar he was at, into twitter.
Joe Vitale tells about fascinating books he is reading, or a must see video.
Leo Laporte gives me riveting tech info that I can use now.
And buckhollywood just makes me go “hmmmm” but also makes me applaude his unique and nutty style.

You want to learn how to twitter?
Twitter.com
Find user WendiTV
Be sure to get the TWHIRL widget, makes twitter better.

~~~~~~~~~
Plurk
What can I say. More of the same, more fun, more interesting. I posted a pic of a strange man that stopped me on the street. I had to take a picture of him. He had the longest one I ever saw.
Wanna see it? PLURK me.
www.plurk.com
Find user Wendi


~~~~~~~~~~
TT2

I am off to the Train the Trainer 2, from Peak Potentials. I will be mostly out of the loop until next Monday.
No SHOW the rest of this week.
Watch TODAY’S Show, it rocked! I will give you the very special and amazing BULLETPROOF session that will make you feel unstoppable.
Watch it now, won’t you!

And if you are ever wondering why I show up to do these live shows with you every day, just remember that I love you.

~~~~~~~~~~
Still Smoking?

I am now even more horrified at the side effects of the new drug for quitting smoking. Have you seen these side effects and the lastest news? Even though it is being advertised heavily and touted to be the new thing for stopping smoking it is not nearly as effective as hypnosis. And the risks are just so frightening.
Are you ready to quit? You owe it to yourself to experience the end to cravings. But more than that, what kind of commitment are you creating when you are hoping a drug will “do it to you”? The real power in hypnosis for ending a smoking addiction is in the commitment. When you get this commitment as a belief, the new belief will make the changes in how your brain reacts to cigaretters.


Look at this.
Seriously, it sounds like smoking is safer than quitting.

Chantix side effects
Chantix which has been linked to hundreds of reported cases of problems among them, heart troubles, vision loss, accidents, diabetes, mental confusion, loss of consciousness and psychiatric side effects.

And the military reportedly bans the use of Chantix for missile
and flight crews. One of the side effects is an inability
to operate machinery.

get the full story

Chantix under fire
Smoking cessation product was associated with more
serious adverse event (SAE) reports than any other drug.

read the full report

Chantix could be associated with heart problems and other
serious side effects.

read it

Drug taken to stop smoking is linked to traffic mishaps
Daniel Williams hoped Chantix would help him quit smoking
and become healthier. Instead, he believes, it nearly killed him.

read what happened

Chantix: The Kids Also Suffer
I lashed out at my kids and constantly screamed at them for
no reason.  My husband said, ‘Ever since you’ve been taking
this drug your personality has changed.’  It made me have the worst nightmares, right out of a horror movie.

don’t miss the rest of the story

Pfizer Will Use Public Relations, Advertising To Save Chantix
The reason for the criticism of Chantix is due to side effects it
causes such as irregular heart function, seizures, etc. It has  been linked to over 100 accidents thus far. The FAA has even
gone as far as to ban pilots and air traffic controllers from using it.

read more

Younger People Getting Cancer from Smoking
As younger and younger people are taking up smoking, they are
putting themselves at risk of getting cancer at 30 .

read full article

Don’t believe what the pharma companies are saying. Choose to use your brain and get the ultimate high! Trance states are amazing ways to stop addictions, habits and fears.

Here’s the deal. If I could promise you that all your cravings for cigarettes could be gone, and that you could be massively committed to being a healthy non-smoker for life, and that you will NOT be cranky or angry, and that there would be no adverse side effects, would you do it? Would you believe me?
Some people doubt that hypnosis works despite massive research and evidence. What do you choose to believe?
http://wendi.com/html/quit_smoking.html
Hypnotherapists, get the entire Stop Smoking Manual and CDs for your clients.
Give classes and group and private
sessions using this amazing method.

And if you are ever wondering why I show up to do these live shows with you every day, just remember that I love you.

Wendi

“It’s never too late to quit”
Another good reason to quit smoking: A better chance of avoiding cancer of the asophagus.

read full article

Hypnosis deals with the subconscious thus making it far easier for you to quit cigarette smoking effectively.

When you try to kick the habit yourself you have to deal with a lot of mental stress and physical side effects that can really throw you.

get more details

Smoking causes a sickly social life.

read the article

Quitting smoking is contagious.
People have to be connected.

access the entire article

Want to quit smoking?
Hypnotherapy can affect your mind-set and make it easier for you to make the changes you want to make in your life. You will be able to access the strength that is in your own mind.

read more about it

1 Comment »

  1. I am interested in joining your….need you for my focus group…please contact me to let me no if I have been excepted…

    Comment by Janice Reece — June 4, 2008 @ 6:04 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

