Hypnotic News from Wendi

December 18, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Wendi Friesen @ 12:51 pm
Unethical use of Hypnosis?And now for something completely different.
wendivid
The Gun, the Canvasser and the Nakedness–>
Some of you know my brother Tim. He made a video about why you should
vote for Ron Paul. What you will see might shock you. See it here.
I made a video response (which is actually quite fun, I think I am hooked) and here is the first response.

My Next Response, is this an unethical use of hypnosis, or just too much fun? –>
But even better (hopefully) you might be shocked and amused at my video response. (Caution- grown up words here)
I can only ask, Is it Wrong?

And this caused a bit of commentary, in my previous video response some folks seemed to think I wasn’t
quite “the thing”. (ok, well actually it was because there was one comment that I was not quite a MILF. If you don’t know, don’t ask)

I don’t know what it means to get honors on youtube, but I got two.

Hey, while you are there, remember to rate me!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

